Pastoral Council

Meet our Parish Pastoral Council.  The Pastoral Council represents the parish and assists Father Joe in his leadership role.  A major function of the Parish Pastoral Council is pastoral planning, and it is the task of the Council to know the people of the parish well, and bring that knowledge and your ideas into the planning process. Our email is [email protected] or you can always talk to us before or after mass.

Back row (L/R) Ben Kewdar,Rachel Green, Rob Flesher, Gavin Davis, Rob Flesher, Jennifer Trapani, Liz Reef, Debbie Shawgo

Front row (L/R)  Sister Judy Pfile, Pat Kornfeld, Grace Ann Thomas, Fr. Joe Molloy


Pastoral Council Members






Pat Kornfeld





Debbie Shawgo





Ben Kwedar





Gavin Davis        
Rob Flesher
Rachel Green
Jennifer Trapani        
 Grace Ann Thomas
Liz Reef
Fr. Joe        
Sr. Judy        


2023 Parish Pastoral Council Meeting Dates and Notes*

    January 23, 2023

+ February 28, 2023

+ March 28, 2023


April 24, 2023

May 22, 2023

June 26, 2023


July 2023 (NO MEETING)

August 28, 2023

September 25, 2023


October 23, 2023

November 27, 2023

December 2023 (NO MEETING)


+All meetings are on the 4th Monday of the month except for February and March.

The meeting time is at 5:30pm.

2022 Parish Pastoral Council Meeting Dates and Notes*

January - NO MEETING

February - 02/28/2022

March - 03/31/2022


April - 04/25/2022

May - 05/23/2022

June - 06/27/2022                                      


August - 08/22/2022

September - 09/26/2022

October - 10/24/2022

November - 11/28/2022

December - NO MEETING

*To view the notes from a meeting, click on highlighted meeting date.