Requiescat in Pace


Carol Kuntemeier of Glenarm, passed away on Saturday, January 14, 2023. Memorial gathering will be Friday, February 10, 2023, at St. Joseph the Worker,  from 10:00-10:45am.  Funeral Mass will be at  11:00am.  Burial will follow at Chatham Memorial Cemetery.


William L. "Bill" Pennell, III of Chatham, passed away on Tuesday, December 20, 2022.  Funeral Mass was held on December 27, 2022 at St. Joseph the Worker.  Burial followed at Camp Butler National Cemetery.

Thomas L. Peterson of Glenarm, passed away on Tuesday, November 8, 2022.  Funeral Mass was held on November 18, 2022 at St. Joseph the Worker.  Burial followed at Camp Butler National Cemetery.

Ronald Hefer of Auburn, passed away on Sunday, October 30, 2022.  Funeral Mass was at 10:00am, Friday, November 4, 2022 at St. Joseph the Worker.  Burial followed at Rochester Cemetery.

Robert "Bob" Maurer of Sherman, formerly of Riverton, passed away on Tuesday, October 18, 2022.  Funeral Mass was at 10:00am, Friday, October 28, 2022 at St. Joseph the Worker.  Burial followed at Oak Hill Cemetery.

Gerry Mack

Marie Gerardine "Gerry" Mack, 87 of Chatham passed away on Saturday, October 15, 2022.  Funeral Mass will be at 9:30am, Saturday, October 22, 2022 at St. Joseph the Worker.  A private family burial will follow at Chatham Memorial Cemetery. 

Joan Mundhenke, 88 of Pawnee passed away on Wednesday, August 31, 2022.  Visitation from 9:30am until time of funeral mass at 10:30am, Saturday, September 3, 2022 at St. Joseph the Worker.  Burial will follow at Calvary Cemetery in Pawnee.